Contact Us

Contact Us

The Township of Cramahe
1 Toronto Street
P.O. Box 357
Colborne, ON  K0K 1S0

Tel:  905-355-2821

Fax:  905-355-3430

Toll Free:  1-877-272-4263

Staff

Municipal Administrative Building   905-355-2821

CAO 
Craig Brooks
ext. 224
email: cbrooks@cramahetownship.ca

Treasurer
Nicole Leach-Bihun
ext. 223
nicolel@cramahetownship.ca

Municipal Clerk
Julie Oram
ext. 222
email: julie@cramahetownship.ca

Financial Receivables Clerk
Tracey Donaldson
ext. 231
email: tracey@cramahetownship.ca

Assistant to CAO & Mayor
Jeannie Mintz
ext. 122
email: jeannie@cramahetownship.ca

Financial Expenditures Clerk
Heather McColl
ext. 221
email: heather@cramahetownship.ca

Chief Building Official
Gerald Sproule

ext. 226
email: building@cramahetownship.ca

Planning Coordinator
Himanshu Katyal
ext. 227
email: planning@cramahetownship.ca

Compliance Coordinator 
Holly Grant
ext. 126
email: by-law@cramahetownship.ca

Reception
Nicole Hamilton
ext. 238
email: nicole@cramahetownship.ca

Fire Hall/EMS 
Located in the Industrial Park at 232 Purdy Road, Colborne     905-355-1219

Fire Chief/CEMC
Brandon Northrup
ext. 225
email: brandon@cramahetownship.ca  

Operations Department 
Located at the Keeler Centre, 80 Division Street, Colborne     905-355-2846

Manager of Operations
Jeff Hoskin
ext. 121
jhoskin@cramahetownship.ca 

Waste Water Treatment Facility   905-396-3240

Operations Compliance Foreman 
Phil Kelly

Township of Cramahe Mayor and Members of Council

Mayor Marc Coombs
905-355-5003
email: mcoombs@cramahetownship.ca

Deputy Mayor Sandra Arthur
905-355-3328
email: sarthur@cramahetownship.ca

Councillor Donald Clark
905-355-2409
email: dclark@cramahetownship.ca

Councillor Timothy Gilligan
289-251-2440
email: tgilligan@cramahetownship.ca

Councillor Ed Van Egmond
905-344-7767
email: evanegmond@cramahetownship.ca

 

 

 

Calendar

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

Music in the Square

In-Camera Council - 14 Jul 2015

Special Council Meeting - June 27, 2016 at 5:30 P.M.

November 15 Council Agendas now available

Cramahe Heritage Day

Interim Tax Bills

1/2 Load Restriction in Effect Monday, February 27, 2017

Land Division Advisory Committee Meeting - February 27, 2017

March 7th Council Agendas Now Available

Notice- Cancellation of April 4, 2017 Council Meetings

April 18th Council Agendas Now Available

Land Division Advisory Committee Agenda now available

Interim Tax Bills

Special Council Meeting - May 1, 2017

May 2, 2017 Council Agendas Available

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2013 iCompass Technologies Inc.  Privacy Policy